What can I do if a participant can't join a U meeting because the meeting room is full?
If you are the meeting host, you can use your U Messenger account to subscribe to the Pro version of U Meeting to add more meeting participants. Otherwise, a new participant can only join the meeting after a current participant leaves the meeting room.
To upgrade your U Meeting subscription, click here and click
Upgrade beside your U Meeting plan.
