Before I delete a user in my U organization account, how do I transfer the recorded webinars from the user to another user?
Transferring recorded webinars from a user in your U organization account can only be done while the user's account has been deleted.
To do this, please visit https://u.cyberlink.com/user/profile and then browse to Organization Admin Tools > Member Management webpage. Find the user you are going to delete and then click on the Delete button. A warning dialog will be pop up. You can enable the option "Transfer data to other user" and then choose which user in your U organization account will receive the recorded webinars. Once you click on the Delete button in the warning dialog, the recorded webinars will be transferred to the user.
