I moved some photos that were imported into PhotoDirector. How can I make sure the files in PhotoDirector are synchronized?
If CyberLink PhotoDirector detects any changes, the following related options become enabled.
- Import new photos: if photos were added to the folder, this option becomes enabled. Select it to import the specified number of photos into the folder.
- Show import dialog before importing: select if you want to display the Photo Import window before importing. If you do not select this option, CyberLink PhotoDirector performs a background import of the photos.
- Remove missing photos: if there are missing photos in the folder, this option becomes enabled. Select it to remove the specified number of photos from the folder. Click the Show Missing Photos button to see which photos are missing.
Click the Synchronize button to begin the process.
