I can't return to the original template when published projects are playing on the video-only screen.
There are some workarounds for you currently:
- a. Double-click on the left mouse button
b. Right-click mouse and then select "Quit full screen" - It works ok on XP cause there have control bar on the buttom and "Quit full screen" button on the right-most corner.
