CyberLink Logo

CyberLink Support

Back

Can a previously broadcasted U webinar be watched again?

If you have saved the webinar in your U Cloud, the contacts who have the webinar URL or ID can still watch it until the webinar expires. You can click here to find previous webinar URLs. On the website, browse to My Webinars and then find the previous webinar URLs you would like to share in the Recordings tab.

The length of time a previous webinar is available on demand depends on the webinar host's U Messenger account type. You can use your U Messenger account to subscribe to the Pro version of U Webinar. You may click here to check the details of the plans. For a Pro version U Webinar plan, as long as there is still U Cloud space available, you can save previous webinars without limitation.

A webinar can only be backed up in your U Cloud storage, but you can purchase extra U Cloud space for your webinars. To subscribe to more U Cloud space, click here and then click Upgrade.jpg Upgrade beside your U Cloud plan.

Find More Resources

Was this page helpful?
Can a previously broadcasted U webinar be watched again?