What is the difference between Recall and Delete a message in a U Messenger chat room or group?
Recall allows you to retrieve sent messages from all devices the messages were sent to. Delete allows you to delete messages from your account only.
In the PC or Mac version U Messenger, find the message you want to recall or delete in a chat room or group and then right click on it to show the right click menu. Depending on your needs, in the right click menu, choose Recall or Delete.
In the mobile version of U Messenger, find the message you want to recall or delete in a chat room or group and then long press on it to display the reply options. Depending on your needs, tap Recall or Delete in the options.
