CyberLink Logo

CyberLink Support

Back

Before proceeding with editing, can I preview the selected video clips or the merged file?

Yes. After arranging the edited content and the sequencing, you can use the mouse to select the items for editing, and then press the play button to preview the new file. If you are satisfied with your preview, then press "Trim Selected Item(s)" or "Merge All Items" to proceed with the editing and converting tasks.

Find More Resources

Was this page helpful?
Before proceeding with editing, can I preview the selected video clips or the merged file?