How do I remove members from a U Messenger group?
In a group without administrators, anyone in the group can remove members from the U Messenger group. In a group with administrators, only a group administrator can remove members from the U Messenger group. A group administrator can only be assigned when creating a U Messenger group. You can't assign a group administrator after a U Messenger group has been created.
To remove a group member in a PC or Mac version of U Messenger, click Contacts and then right click on the group. In the right click menu, choose Edit Group and then click
beside the member's U Messenger ID to remove the member from the group.
In the mobile version of U Messenger, tap Contacts and then the group name to enter the group Settings. In the group Settings, tap Edit Group and then Delete button beside the member's U Messenger ID to remove the member from the group.
