CyberLink Logo

CyberLink Support

Back

How do I delete my CyberLink member account?

“Delete account” means that all of the data linked to your CyberLink member account, including purchases, subscription, product registration, and any data stored in CyberLink Cloud etc. will be permanently deleted.

What occurs after account deletion?

  • You will lose all data and content associated with your CyberLink member account.
  • Once your member account is deleted, the data cannot be recovered.
  • Even if you later register again with the same email address, the data cannot be restored.

How to delete your account?

If you still wish to proceed with deleting your account, you can do so this:
Steps:

  1. Log in to CyberLink Member Zone.
  2. Go to Account.
  3. Scroll to the bottom of the page to find the Delete Account section.
  4. Click "Delete my account" and then follow the instructions to complete the account deletion.

Find More Resources

Was this page helpful?