I open an old project (StreamAuthor 1.X or StreamAuthor 2.X) on StreamAuthor 4, and then open the project from old version (StreamAuthor 1.X or StreamAuthor 2.X). Why can't I open the project completely?
When you open an old project in the StreamAuthor, a warning message is displayed "Do you want to convert it to StreamAuthor version 4.0 format?"
- Click "Yes" to continue processing and convert the project to version 4.
- Click "No" if you want to keep the original format.
