How do I avoid the prompt from constantly asking me if I want to overwrite or not?
Before the restore project starts, please check the option under "Restore" => Select Method => Restoration method.
Do not overwrite: Never overwrite any files on your computer. Only restore the files that are not on the destination folders.
Overwrite older files: Overwrite a file if it is a newer version.
Always overwrite the files on my computer: Always enforce to overwrite the files onto the same destination.
Ask before overwriting: Always prompt message before replacing any files.
One more point for your reference, if you used various backup methods (full, incremental and differential) in the past, restoring is recommended from the initial full backup, then followed by other backup projects in chronological order until final backup project.
